Mission Statement
FCGC History
Driving Directions
Guest Information
Contact Us
EmploymentEmployment
     Internships
     Current Job Openings
Contact Us
Main Phone Directory
Clubhouse (Main Switchboard) (412) 967-9081
Clubhouse Fax (412) 967-9085
Dining Room  (412) 449-1635
Golf Pro Shop (412) 963-7885
Kitchen (412) 449-1777
Lynches Tavern (412) 449-0070
Maitre D' Stand  (412) 449-1784
Tennis Pro Shop (412) 447-4431
Swimming Pool (412) 447-2819
Fitness Center (412) 449-1627
Paddle Hut (412) 447-4430
Shooting Lodge (412) 447-4437
 
Please contact Team Members with questions or concerns...
 
 

Jay Thier
Interim General Manager
(412) 447-2814

jthier@foxchapelgolfclub.com
 
Janet Macek
Membership Director
(412) 447-4420

jmacek@foxchapelgolfclub.com
Craig Perry
Tennis Professional
(412) 447-4431
cperry@foxchapelgolfclub.com
Alexander Childs
Head Golf Professional
(412) 963-7885

achilds@foxchapelgolfclub.com
Jason Hurwitz
Golf Course Superintendent
(412) 447-4434

jhurwitz@foxchapelgolfclub.com
Bob Murphy
Controller
(412) 447-4423

bmurphy@foxchapelgolfclub.com
Wendy Pulkowski
Communications
(412) 447-4421

wparks@foxchapelgolfclub.com
Amy Sammel
Accounts Recievable/Payable
(412) 447-4424

asammel@foxchapelgolfclub.com
Sterling Dudt
Facilities Manager
(412) 447-4436

sdudt@foxchapelgolfclub.com
Chris Brown
Executive Chef
(412) 447-4427

cbrown@foxchapelgolfclub.com
Scott Bender
Fitness Director
(412) 449-1627

sbender@foxchapelgolfclub.com
Julie Gustafson
Banquet and Catering Manager
(412) 449-1648
jgustafson@foxchapelgolfclub.com
Michael Meissner
Food and Beverage Manager
(412) 449-0216

mmeissner@foxchapelgolfclub.com